Executive Team

Administration

  • Todd D. Ritter

    Todd D. Ritter

    Director (USA) todd@ssiaeration.com

    Mr. Ritter co-founded SSI in 1995 with expertise in international markets and distribution of mechanical equipment. He is in charge of the financial well being of the Company…

    Read More
  • Tom Frankel

    Tom Frankel

    Director (USA) tom@ssiaeration.com

    Mr. Frankel co-founded SSI in 1995 with experience in design and distribution of engineered systems. He is in charge of sales, marketing and operations in the company.

    Read More
  • Seoungil Kang

    Seoungil Kang

    Director (USA) si@ssiaeration.com

    Mr. Kang was an early partner to SSI in Korea and joined SSI in America as a partner in 2000. Mr. Kang is in charge of R&D, Production, and Engineering.

    Read More

Regional Management

  • Roberto Amboldi

    Roberto Amboldi

    Regional Sales Manager (Europe) roberto@ssiaeration.com

    Based in Milano, Italy, Mr. Amboldi has more than a decade of international engineering and sales experience with aeration systems for municipal and industrial wastewater operations.

    Read More
  • SSI Aeration Peter-Zang

    Peter Zhang

    Regional Sales Manager (China) peter@ssiaeration.com

    Mr. Zhang manages SSI’s operations in China including domestic sales and technical support. He brings to SSI more than 13 years of experience in wastewater treatment.

    Read More
  • Lina Chiaverini

    Lina Chiaverini

    Inside Sales and Latin America Manager (USA) lina@ssiaeration.com

    Mrs. Chiaverini began her career with SSI as an intern and returned after graduation. In the past 10 years she has headed SSI’s Customer Service Department…

    Read More
  • Noman Syed

    Noman Syed

    Co-Director, SSI Aeration (P) Ltd. noman@ssiaeration.com

    Mr. Syed is experienced in all aspects of SSI Aeration system design and is an excellent communicator. His depth of experience and background in our engineering department…

    Read More
  • Tom SSI Aeration

    Tom Devine

    Regional Manager (North America) tom.devine@ssiaeration.com

    Tom has 20 years as a Sales/Application Engineer and is a graduate of SUNY New Paltz.

    Read More

Project Management

  • Kiran Banala

    Kiran Banala

    Engineering Manager (USA) Kiran@ssiaeration.com

    Mr. Banala is an experienced Mechanical Engineer and Architect who relocated from our India office to our US headquarters. He has worked in the tool and die industry…

    Read More
  • SSI Aeration Nim

    Nim Kiran Kumar

    Co-Director, SSI Aeration (P) Ltd. nim@ssiaeration.com

    Mr. Kumar is an experienced aeration system designer. He manages the engineering team in our Indian office, recruiting and training new employees.

    Read More

Customer Service and Support

  • Doreen Tresca

    Doreen Tresca

    Marketing and Customer Service doreen@ssiaeration.com

    Mrs. Tresca is in charge of SSI’s Customer Service and Expediting department. She is organized and easy to work with, and believes in putting “customers first.”

    Read More
  • Wanjie Li

    Wanjie Li

    Sales Coordinator wanjie@ssiaeration.com

    Mr. Li oversees SSI’s Inventory and works closely with SSI Korea in procuring equipment for SSI USA inventory and projects. He has strong software skills and prepares a wide…

    Read More
COVID-19 UPDATE: We're Still Open For Business! Your Health & Wellbeing Is Our #1 Priority.Learn More About Our COVID-19 Procedures
+ +